Board of Directors Election Results

Congratulations to our newly elected Alterna Savings Board Directors; Norm Ayoub, Andy Cragg, Bianca Garofalo and Richard Neville. Each of the directors has been elected for a 3 year term.

For more details, see the Report from the Chair of the Nominating Committee on the results of the Directors Elections here